All Reviews

R Kevin

Jan 10, 2019
5
(5/5
Neurostim Extracts
Hands down best bang for your buck imo. It has a nice calming and focused effect after prolonged use
 
SJ

Jan 10, 2019
5
(5/5
HydroVita®
I was taking these ingredients separately before for general health, Hydrovita nails the foundational ingredients in the right dosages. I still take extra magnesium but this is an essential supplement combination for everyone.

Highly recommended!
 
P Giuseppe

Jan 8, 2019
5
(5/5
Alpha GPC Solution
I tried this supplement for the first time and I like it! It can be added to a glass of water or directly dropped into the mouth. I tried both and the taste is very good (I have the Apple hint version).
 
P Giuseppe

Jan 8, 2019
5
(5/5
Bacopa Synapsa™ Powder
My Second order of this product. I think that it's the best Bacoba supplement available online!
 
T Matt

Dec 2, 2018
Daily Kickstarter Pack
Review is pending moderation
B Andreea

Dec 1, 2018
5
(5/5
Ultra Caffeine
Gives a calm, focused energy. Your best self!
 
A Albert

Nov 26, 2018
5
(5/5
R-Alpha-Lipoic-Acid (R-ALA) Powder
I was a bit concerned with this product as other products on the market consist of Sodium salt for stabilization.
I spoke to MN asking why their version does not contain sodium - I was told that they made a decision to go for the non-sodium containing version as they feel this version is as potent. I suspect there may be a cost element involved as well. As the sodium version is probably more expensive.

In any case if you store this version out of light (UV) it remains stable. And what a punch it packs. I feel more energised using this product compared to ordinary ALA (racemix version)
I will be buying this again and would recommend to anyone who prefers to dose ALA without capsule containing fillers etc
 
A Albert

Nov 26, 2018
3
(3/5
HydroCurc™ Curcumin Extract Powder
Curcumin is a potent nootropic everyone should be taking. Its great for inflammation and all the other stuff. However given that I take quite a few other nootropics in my stack which also have anti-inflammatory effects I'm not sure from which I'm deriving benefits.

I find that this specific product does not dissolve as uniformly as I would like for the amount of money you pay for it. And therefore unsure if absorption is better as claimed by the makers of this product.
Personally I will be buying a cheaper version next time and take that with black pepper or piperine if it that doesn't already have it as an added ingredient in product
 
A Albert

Nov 26, 2018
4
(4/5
Citicoline (CDP) Capsules
I've used Citicoline on and off for the last 4 years and I find it better suited to my cognitive requirements compared to DMAE ot Alpha GPC.
I take every other day as I am also using ginseng and ginko biloba and it can get a bit much at times. Otherwise taking on its own is a sure fire win in terms of processing info and having an abundance of mental energy to get you through the day.
Don't take later than midday though. In my case i find it interferes with my sleep.
 
A Albert

Nov 26, 2018
5
(5/5
Lion's Mane Mushroom 20:1 Extract Powder
I can no longer be without this great great mushroom. I have less anxiety and feel my brain has gone up a notch in the way I process information. Cognitive skills particularly in the area of memory and being able to remember information.
i use this together with Bacopa Monieri (synapsa). They work very well together. Cant say whether it promotes nerve growth, obviously I have no means of testing that, but i do notice a big impact in my cognition. 5 stars
 
Page: 12345